Staff Directory

Download Directory PDF

Search
     


  page   
View All   -    Download CSV
First NameLast NameTitleEmailPhoneSchool/SiteDistrictRole
CindyAdamsChild Development Program Directorcindya@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext. 210Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Child Development Admin.
HollyAriAdministrative Assistanthari@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext. 401OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: SELPA
JaniceBaileyOffice Managerjb2@lakecoe.org707-262-4102Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Administration
ChelseaBallewTeacher Assistantcballew@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
JannieBenitezEnrollment Assistantjbenitez@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 218HanceLake County Office of EducationClassified: Child Development Admin.
TanyaBiasottiFamily Advocatetbiasotti@lakecoe.org707-994-2272 ext 2534OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
KathieBrownFamily Advocatekbrown@lakecoe.org707-994-0669 ext 16OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
MichelleBuellSenior Director - Business Servicesmbuell@lakecoe.org707-262-4114Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
SajeanneBurgoyneSite Supervisorsburgoyne@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
BrandiBurtnessFiscal Specialist IIIbburtness@lakecoe.org707-262-4199Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
VilmaCalvillo-SolisEnrollment Specialistvcalvillo@lakecoe.org707 263-4563 ext. 218HanceLake County Office of EducationClassified: Child Development Admin.
AnnCastroFiscal Specialist IIIacastro@lakecoe.org707-262-4180Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
TamiCookEmployment Specialisttcook@lakecoe.org707-995-9523OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: SELPA
AngelCoppaQRIS Coachacoppa@lakecoe.org707-262-4160OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Child Care Planning Council/QRIS
NormaCromwellFiscal Specialistncromwell@lakecoe.org707-262-4126Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
AngelaCuellar-MarroquinCoordinator - Child Care Planning Council/QRISacuellar@lakecoe.org707-262-4162Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified Management: Child Care Planning Council/QRIS
RachelCumpstonSite Supervisorrcumpston@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
AmyDaleSite Assistantadale@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
LindaDeBoltFingerprint Technicianldebolt@lakecoe.org707-262-4127Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary, Human Resources / Personnel
AllisonDicksonSite Supervisoradickson@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213Lake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
Jon DuddingChild Welfare & Attendancejdudding@lakecoe.org707-263-8796 ext 250Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Truancy
JohnnaDuvallSite Supervisorjduvall@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
BrockFalkenbergSuperintendent of Schoolsbfalkenberg@lakecoe.org707-262-4102Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationCertificated: Administration
TeresaFarrellInstructional Aide IItfarrell@lakecoe.org707-995-9523OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Clearlake Creativity School
CarliFauciTeacher Assistantcfauci@lakecoe.org707263-4563 ext 213OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
TaraFaustinoTeacher Assistanttfaustino@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
MariaFortino McCuanFamily Advocatemmccuan@lakecoe.org707-994-0669OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
Maria de la LuzGarciaTeacher Assistantmgarcia@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
LauraGarciaSite Supervisorlaurag@lakecoe.org707-994-6447 ext 2930OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
VictoriaGarrisonFiscal Specialist III/District Rep.vgarrison@lakecoe.org707-262-4113Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
Michael GarrisonOperations Technicianmgarrison@lakecoe.org707-262-4100Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Maintenance
WendyGattoniFamily Advocatewgattoni@lakecoe.org707-987-1497OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
LisaGilmoreSite Supervisorlgilmore@lakecoe.org707-994-2772 ext 2548OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
DoreenGilmoreHealthy Start Specialistdgilmore@lakecoe.org707-994-0669 ext 12OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
CherylGravesProgram Assistant IIIcherylg@lakecoe.org707-994-0669 ext 10OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary
MichelleGrebData Specialistmgreb@lakecoe.org707-262-4148Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Educational Services
MitziGrimleyFamily Advocatemgrimley@lakecoe.org707-994-0669OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
MaryGrossnerFiscal Specialist III/District Rep.mgrossner@lakecoe.org707-262-4112Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
BerdieGuerreroFamily Advocatebguerrero@lakecoe.org707-994-0669OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
LoriHeagertyClinicianlheagerty@lakecoe.org707-994-0669OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
TeresaHernandezSite Supervisorthernandez@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
AshleeHernstedtTeacher Assistantahernstedt@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
MissyHillFamily Advocatemhill@lakecoe.org707-275-9076OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start Upper Lake & Lucerne schools
SharonHjellaSenior Director - SELPAshjella@lakecoe.org707-995-9523OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: SELPA
NancyHudsonAdministrative Assistantnancyh@lakecoe.org707-262-4185Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary
JuanHuertaSystems Administratorjhuerta@lakecoe.org707-262-4165Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Information Technology, Business Office Staff
JessicaIngersollTeacher Assistantjingersoll@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext. 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
LuciaJaime-DuranSite Assistantlduran@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext. 213Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
ShawnKealeyInstructional Aideskealey@lakecoe.org707-995-9523OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Clearlake Creativity School
PeterKelleyCoordinator - PBISpkelley@lakecoe.org707-263-8795 ext. 281OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: PBIS
RobinKennerBehavioral Specialistrkenner@lakecoe.orgOtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
Victoria KursaTeacher Assistantvkursa@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
PatriciaLangstonProgram Specialist/ASD Specialistplangston@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext 406OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: SELPA/CCS
JessicaLearySite Supervisorjleary@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
CynthiaLennersAssistant Superintendentclenners@lakecoe.org707-262-4152Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationCertificated: Educational Services
ShirleyLittletonSite Supervisorslittleton@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
JoshuaLunnSchool Counselorjlunn@lakecoe.org707-994-0669OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Healthy Start
TravisLyonsTeacher-in-Chargetlyons@lakecoe.org707-263-5819 x 280Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Alternative Education
RyanMahanDirector - Human Resources & Operationsrmahan@lakecoe.org707-262-4115Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Administration
DonnaMahonyTeacher Assistantdmahony@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
KatrinaMansellSite Supervisorkmansell@lakecoe,org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Preschool Staff
WayneMartinComputer Technicianwmartin@lakecoe.org707-262-4166Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Information Technology
JacquelineMartinezTeacher Assistantjmartinez@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
Dawn McAuleyTeacher Assistantdmcauley@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
KateMcClatchySenior Director - Curriculum & Instructionkmcclatchy@lakecoe.org707 262-Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationCertificated Management: Educational Services
MeganMcDonaldChild/Youth Assistant Supervisormmcdonald@lakecoe.org707 263-4563OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Child Development Admin
MarieMiesslerTeacher Assistantmmiessler@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
JoelMillerMaintenance Technician Leadjmiller@lakecoe.org707-262-4151Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Maintenance
RoxanneMorrisBehavior Specialistrmorris@lakecoe.org707-995-9523OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: SELPA/CCS
MelyndaMurgatroydTeacher Assistantmmurgatroyd@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
NoelleNeilsTeacher Assistantnneils@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
TraceyNewellFiscal Assistant IIItnewell@lakecoe.org707-262-4138Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
LyndaNicholsDirector - District and School Supportlnichols@lakecoe.org707 262-Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationCertificated Management: Educational Services
DebbieOgulinFamily Advocatedogulin@lakecoe.org707-994-0669 ext 11OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
YvonneOldburyProgram Assistant IIyoldbury@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext 409Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary
AngelinaPantaleonTeacher Assistantapantaleon@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
LibertyPerrySite Supervisor - Itinerantlperry@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
AlishaPikeTeacher Assistantapike@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
MariaPradoTeacher Assistantmprado@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
JessieRallsSite Supervisorjralls@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
GilbertRangelAmeriCorps Directorgrangel@lakecoe.org707-263-8796 ext 241Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: AmeriCorps Admin
MelissaReesePayroll & Benefits Specialistmreese@lakecoe.org707-262-4135Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
JoleenRentfroTeacherjrentfro@lakecoe.org707 995-9523Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Clearlake Creativity School
SallyRileyCliniciansriley@lakecoe.org707-995-9523OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: SELPA/CCS
Jennifer "Jenna" RodgersEducation Specialistjrodgers@lakecoe.org707-262-4157Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationCertificated: Educational Services
Belinda SandersTeacher Assistantbsanders@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
AnaSantanaDirectorasantana@lakecoe.org707-289-4110OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
BonnieSchmidtFiscal Specialist IIbschmidt@lakecoe.org707-262-4111Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
TerraSeifertFiscal Specialist IIItseifert@lakecoe.org707-262-4113Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
TammySerpaEducation Specialisttserpa@lakecoe.org707-263-8918 ext 287Career Technical Education (Clearlake)Lake County Office of EducationCertificated: Career Technical Education, Adult Education
JackSouthwickTeacherjsouthwick@lakecoe.org707-995-9523Clearlake Creativity SchoolLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Clearlake Creativity School
ValerieStarkInstructional Aidevstark@lakecoe.org707-263-5819Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Hance Community School
KandeeStolesenAdministrative Assistantkandees@lakecoe.org707-262-4151Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary, Human Resources / Personnel
AprilStraitQRIS Coachastrait@lakecoe.org707-262-4164Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassifed: Child Care Planning Council/QRIS
JaniceStuckertChild Care Food Program Assistant IIIjstuckert@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 216Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Child Development Admin.
CarlySwatoshEducation Specialistcswatosh@lakecoe.org707-262-4163Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationCertificated: Educational Services
FreyaSylvesterSite Supervisorfsylvester@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
ShelleyTanPrincipal - CCSstan@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext. 404OtherLake County Office of EducationCertificated: Clearlake Creativity School
LynnThomassonAssistant Director - Fiscal Serviceslthomasson@lakecoe.org707-262-4110Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Business Office Staff
TamaraThornquistCommunications Specialisttthornquist@lakecoe.org707-262-4134Main Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified: Communications
SlobodankaToshichTeacher Assistantstoshich@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
JanTubbsAdministrative Assistant-Child Developmentjant@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 211Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Admin Assistant / Clerical / Secretary
KimberlyValdezRehabilitation Specialistkvaldez@lakecoe.org707-995-9523OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: SELPA/CCS
VanessaValimTeacher Assistant - Itinerantvvalim@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212Hance Education CenterLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
DebbieWhiteCoordinator - Workability Programdwhite@lakecoe.org707-995-9523 ext. 416OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified Management: SELPA
SuzanneWilliamsBehavioral Specialistswilliams@lakecoe.org707-263-8795 ext 261OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Healthy Start
ShelleyWilsonMaster Teacherswilson@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 212OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: Preschool Staff
EmilyWoldAfter School Specialistewold@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff
TracyYoungBehavioral Specialisttyoung@lakecoe.org707-995-9523OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: SELPA/CCS
RobertYoungDirector - School & Community Servicesryoung@lakecoe.orgMain Office (Lakeport)Lake County Office of EducationClassified Management: Administration
WyntonZijderveldSite Assistantwzijderveld@lakecoe.org707-263-4563 ext 213OtherLake County Office of EducationClassified: After School Staff